top of page
  • Writer's pictureYeshi

ART IS PART LIFE.

Since I was a young child I felt a natural craving to paint and express myself through Art. I was born in Ethiopia, lived in U.S.A. there most of my life. Currently residing in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia.

I enjoy many types of Art and drawing, painting. My paintings are the essence of the moment. I am motivated not only to impress people with colors and patterns but also to help them manage the everyday stresses of life and heal their past experiences.


ART IS PART LIFE.

Art is everywhere you look. It makes life exciting, interesting and beautiful. Art can give you self confidence and a unique, individual form of self expression. Art tickles our senses. It is a welcome tonic and adds creativity to our lives.

Art is a blueprint of modern society. To make anything whether it is a road sign, glass bowl or a dress first you need a rough sketch or model and that is where Art joins with science and technology to take us out of the dark ages into the future.


I Am Also CEO & Founder of Studio Leather Designer Yeshi Woldehiwot We have stores in Ethiopia Addis Ababa store # 1 Studio Leather Addis Ababa Stadium # 410, store # 2 Studio Leather Dembel City Center and more.. Now you can shop online the work of designer Yeshi Woldehiwot , designer Yeshi is CEO & Founder of Studio Leather, all products are design by designer Yeshi Woldehiwot, designer Yeshi have over 20 years experience, she is the Founder of Moda Intima Company in Los Angeles. We have High quality, made in Ethiopia Pure leather bags, shoes, jackets, wallets and even suits and more for Man and Women’s. Thank you for shopping with us, Satisfaction Guarantee! Thanks! Enjoy! http://studio-leather.com/


13 views0 comments
bottom of page